Logout Login | Contact Us


International Association of Fire Fighters
AFL-CIO, CLC

Standing Committee on Wellness and Fitness

Austin, TX

StephenTruesdell
President
IAFF Local 975
7537 Cameron Road
Austin, Texas 78752
(512) 441-7572 (O)
(512) 494-9080(F)
E-mail: Stephen.Truesdell@local975.org

Indianapolis, IN

Wayne D. Smith
President
IAFF Local 416
748 Massachusetts Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
(317) 262-5161(O)
(317) 262-5163(F)
E-mail: waynesmith@l416.com
New York City, NY

Jack McDonnell
President
IAFF Local 854
225 Broadway, Suite 401
New York, New York 10007
(212) 293-9300(O)
(212) 292-1560(F)
E-mail: jmcdonnell@ufoa.org
Calgary, AB

Mark Faires
President
IAFF Local 255
538 – 7th Avenue, SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 0J6 Canada
(403) 261-6966(O)
(403) 269-1985(F)
E-mail: mfaires@shaw.ca
Los Angeles County, CA

David W. Gillotte
President
IAFF Local 1014
3460 Fletcher Avenue
El Monte, California 91731
(626) 527-3984(O)
(310) 639-5314(F)
E-mail: daveg@local1014.org
Phoenix, AZ

Pete Gorraiz
President
IAFF Local 493
61 E. Columbus Avenue, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
(602) 277-1500(O)
(602) 277-0003(F)
E-mail: callman@phxfirefighters.org
Charlotte, NC

John Foster
President
IAFF Local 660
2601 E. 7th Street
Charlotte, North Carolina 28205
(704) 331-9515(O)
(704) 331-0726(F)
E-mail: president@cffa660.org

Miami Dade County, FL

Al Cruz
President
IAFF Local 1403
8000 NW 21st St Ste 222
Miami, FL 33122
(305) 593-6100(O)
E-mail: alcruz911@yahoo.com

 

Seattle, WA

Kenneth Stuart
President
IAFF Local 27
517 2nd Avenue, W.
Seattle, Washington 98119
(206) 285-1271(O)
(206) 285-9479(F)
E-mail: kstuart@iaff27.org
Fairfax County, VA

John Niemiec
President
IAFF Local 2068
10500 Sager Avenue, Suite A
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
(703) 591-9271(O)
(703) 591-2068(F)
E-mail: john.niemiec@fairfaxcounty.gov
New York City, NY

Stephen Cassidy
President
IAFF Local 94
204 E. 23rd Street
New York, New York 10010
(212) 683-4832(O)
(212) 683-0710(F)
E-mail: scassidy@ufanyc.org
Staff Advisor

Patrick J. Morrison
Assistant to the General President
IAFF
1750 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 824-1571 (O)
(202) 737-8418 (F)
E-mail: pmorrison@iaff.org

© 2017 - IAFF