Site Banner
IAFF PIPE & DRUM BAND AND HONOR GUARD - DISTRICT 7
HOME

FIND A BAND OR HONOR GUARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RESOURCES & MUSIC

IAFF MASSED BAND

ADD/UPDATE YOUR
ORGANIZATION


IAFF FALLEN FIRE FIGHTER MEMORIAL

Return to District Map
 
Regional Designated Organizations
Bellevue Fire Department Bellevue Fire Department Honor Guard
Bellevue, WA
Contact: Brian Regalado
(425) 452-4303
bregalado@bellevuewa.gov

LEARN MORE
Tacoma Fire Honor Guard
Tacoma Fire Honor Guard
901 S Fawcett
Tacoma, WA 98402
Contact: Scott Streeper
(206) 930-6969
ttocs321@aol.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Bellingham Firefighters Pipes and Drums Bellingham Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Bellingham, WA
Contact: PJ Burt
(306) 220-0750
bellinghamfirepipes@hotmail.com

LEARN MORE
  Bellingham Fire Department Honor Guard Bellingham Fire Department Honor Guard
Bellingham, WA
Contact: Mike Larson
(360) 296-3138
mlarson@cob.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Boise Firefighters Pipes and Drums Boise Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Boise, ID
Contact: Michael Menlove
(208) 570-6540
mjmenlove@hotmail.com

LEARN MORE
  Boise Fire Department Honor Guard Boise Fire Department Honor Guard
Boise, ID
Contact: Chris Gillespie
(208) 369-0672
cgillespie@cityofboise.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Eastside Firefighters Pipes and Drums Eastside Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Camano Island, WA
Contact: Don Turner
(425) 330-1615
firehog383@frontier.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Idaho Falls Firefighters Pipes and Drums Idaho Falls Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
Contact: Jeff Parsons
(208) 589-7239
jeffdparsons@hotmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Lewiston Firefighters Pipes and Drums Lewiston Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Lewiston, ID
Contact: Nick Stevens
(208) 305-8502
nbstevens@clearwire.net

LEARN MORE
 
 
Meridian Firefighters Pipes and Drums Meridian Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Meridian, ID
Contact: Chris Verkerk
(208) 891-0867
contact@meridianfirefighterspipesanddrums.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Olympia Fire Department Honor Guard Olympia Fire Department Honor Guard
Olympia, WA 98506
Contact: J.D. Young
(360) 753-8348
jyoung@ci.olympia.wa.us

LEARN MORE
 
 
Pierce County Firefighters Pipes and Drums Pierce County Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Graham, WA 98338
Contact: Josh Warter
(360) 239-8471
joshwarter@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
  Pierce County Professional Firefighters Local 726 Honor Guard Pierce County Professional Firefighters Local 726 Honor Guard
Puyallup, WA 98371
Contact: Dave Verellen
(206) 604-2251
dverellen@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
  Portland Fire and Rescue
Portland, OR
Contact: Aimee Rooney
(503) 823-3860
aimee.rooney@portlandoregon.gov

 
 
 
Professional Firefighters of Kitsap County L-2819 Honor Guard Professional Firefighters of Kitsap County L-2819 Honor Guard
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Contact: Ryan Crosby
(360) 536-1240
rcrosby@iaff2819.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Pullman Fire Honor Guard Pullman Fire Honor Guard
Pullman, WA
Contact: Daniel Keeton
(509) 332-8172
dan.keeton@pullman-wa.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Seattle Firefighters Pipes and Drums Seattle Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Seattle, WA
Contact: Spencer Nelson
(206) 384-9000
thesfpd@hotmail.com

LEARN MORE
  Seattle Firefighters Honor Guard Seattle Firefighters Honor Guard
Seattle, WA 98119
Contact: Gib Mastri
(206) 850-2365
engine8driver@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Snohomish County Firefighters Pipes and Drums Snohomish County Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Mill Creek, WA
Contact:

scffpd@snocopipes.com

LEARN MORE
  Snohomish County Fire District 7 Honor Guard Snohomish County Fire District 7 Honor Guard
Snohomish, WA
Contact: Evan Adolf
(425) 508-7247
eadolf@firedistrict7.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Spokane County Firefighters Pipes and Drums Spokane County Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Spokane Valley, WA
Contact: Chris Wetherell
(509) 435-2600
firefighterweth@hotmail.com

LEARN MORE
  Spokane Fire Department Honor Guard Spokane Fire Department Honor Guard
Spokane, WA
Contact: Kevin Haughton
(509) 951-8061
KHaughton@SpokaneFire.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Spokane Valley Fire Department Honor Guard Spokane Valley Fire Department Honor Guard
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Contact: Greg Bennett
(509) 370-5512
bennettg@spokanevalleyfire.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Tacoma Fire Tacoma Fire
Tacoma, WA
Contact: Scott Streeper
ttocs321@aol.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Vancouver Firefighters Pipes and Drums Vancouver Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Kalama, WA
Contact: Tige Harmon
(360) 608-8502
firetigerr@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Anchorage Fire Fighters Pipes and Drums Anchorage Fire Fighters Pipes and Drums
Anchorage, AK 99524
Contact: Lex Patten
(907) 727-8061 / (907) 349-1264
Lexpatten@gmail.com

 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene FireFighters Pipes and Drums Coeur d'Alene FireFighters Pipes and Drums
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
Contact: Christopher Kieres
(208) 819-0888
ckieres@cdaid.org

 
Page Footer