Site Banner
IAFF PIPE & DRUM BAND AND HONOR GUARD - DISTRICT 12
HOME

FIND A BAND OR HONOR GUARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RESOURCES & MUSIC

IAFF MASSED BAND

ADD/UPDATE YOUR
ORGANIZATION


IAFF FALLEN FIRE FIGHTER MEMORIAL

Return to District Map
 
Regional Designated Organizations
Black Pearl Pipes and Drums Black Pearl Pipes and Drums
Loxahatchee, FL
Contact: Mike Nugent
(954) 214-0899
MNugent485@aol.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Brevard Police and Fire Pipes and Drums Brevard Police & Fire Pipes and Drums
Brevard County, FL
Contact: Scott Gardiner
(321) 508-6990
bpfpipeband@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Broward Sheriff Fire Rescue Broward Sheriff Fire Rescue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33414
Contact: Capt. Lindsay
(954) 789-9495
david_lindsay@sheriff.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Firefighters of Tampa Bay Pipes and Drums Firefighters of Tampa Bay Pipes and Drums
Tampa, FL
Contact: Richard D. Brown
(863) 287-0913
tampafirepipes@aol.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
High Point Firefighters Association High Point Firefighters Association
High Point, NC
Contact: Robert Templeton
(336) 442-5178
tillerdriverhp@aol.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Jacksonville Fire and Rescue Pipes and Drums Jacksonville Fire and Rescue Pipes & Drums
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Contact: Percy Golden
(904) 630-7577
PercyG@coj.net

LEARN MORE
 
 
Orange County Fire Rescue Department Honor Guard Orange County Fire Rescue Department Honor Guard
Winter Park, FL 32792
Contact: James Joiner
(407) 367-8886
trk54jjoiner@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Orlando Fire Fighters Pipes and Drums Orlando Fire Fighters Pipes and Drums
Orlando, FL
Contact: Walter Lewis
(321) 228-3087
ofdwjl@aol.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Osceola County Fire Rescue Osceola County Fire Rescue
Kissimmee, FL
Contact: Greg Wommack
(407) 908-3192
gwom@osceola.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Palm Beach County Firefighters Pipe and Drum Corp Palm Beach County Firefighters Pipe and Drum Corp
Palm Beach County, FL
Contact: Jim Clark
(954) 646-8298
Jim_Clark@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
  Palm Beach County Fire Rescue Honor Guard Palm Beach County Fire Rescue Honor Guard
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Contact: Steen Eriksson
(561) 818-3666
seriksson@pbcgov.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Palm Coast Palm Coast
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Contact: Patrick Juliano
(386) 290-9722
Pjuliano@iaff4807.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Sanford Fire Department Honor Guard Sanford Fire Department Honor Guard
Apopka, FL 32712
Contact: Dave Copeland
(407) 432-1884
david.copeland@sanfordfl.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Sunrise Fire Department Sunrise Fire Department
Sunrise, FL 33351
Contact: Daniel Larsen
(754) 224-6250
dlarsen@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Miami Beach Fire Rescue Miami Beach Fire Rescue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Contact: Daniel Martinez
(954) 249-6486
danielmartinez@miamibeachfl.gov

 
 
 
Page Footer