Site Banner
IAFF PIPE & DRUM BAND AND HONOR GUARD - DISTRICT 11
HOME

FIND A BAND OR HONOR GUARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RESOURCES & MUSIC

IAFF MASSED BAND

ADD/UPDATE YOUR
ORGANIZATION


IAFF FALLEN FIRE FIGHTER MEMORIAL

Return to District Map
 
Regional Designated Organizations
Addison Fire Department Pipes and Drums Addison Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Addison, TX 75002
Contact: Scott Ledet
(214) 552-9817
sledet@addisontx.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Amarillo Firefighters Pipes and Drums Amarillo Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Contact: Beau Hargrave
(806) 378-3002
beau.hargrave@amarillo.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
College Station Fire Department Pipes and Drums Arlington Fire Pipe and Drum
Maypearl, TX
Contact: Bryan Friend
(817) 229-1974
bryan.friend@arlingtontx.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Bryan Firefighters Pipes and Drums Bryan Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Bryan, TX
Contact: Todd Mack
(979) 255-1316
bryanfirepiper@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
College Station Fire Department Pipes and Drums Carrolton Pipes and Drums
Contact: Bobby Mims
chiefbobby10@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
College Station Fire Department Pipes and Drums College Station Fire Department Pipes and Drums
College Station, TX
Contact: James McNeely
(979) 575-1902
jmcneely@cstx.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Conroe Fire Department Pipes and Drums Conroe Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Contact: Richard W. McNiece
rmcniece@cityofconroe.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Coppell Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Coppell, TX
Contact: Blaine Addison
(214) 549-5465
baddison@coppelltx.us

LEARN MORE
 
 
Corpus Christi Fire Department Pipes and Drums Corpus Christi Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Corpus Christi, TX
Contact: Clark McAllister
(361) 993-9429
1macpipe@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Dallas Fire Rescue Pipes and Drums
Dallas, TX
Contact: Zane Krempin
(214) 718-3307
zdkrempin@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Denton Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Denton, TX
Contact: Chuck Howell
(940) 231-6046
charles.howell@cityofdenton.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
El Paso Firefighters Pipes and Drums El Paso Firefighters Pipes and Drums
El Paso, TX
Contact: Gary Cadd
(915) 873-8956
epffpiesanddrums@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Emergency Service Pipes and Drums Association Emergency Service Pipes and Drums Association
Bryan, TX
Contact: Coitt Kessler
(512) 653-6458
pluguglykessler@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Fort Worth Fire Department Pipes and Drums Fort Worth Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Steve R. Creed
(817) 980-9212
steve.creed@att.net

LEARN MORE
 
 
Frisco Firefighters Pipes and Drums Frisco Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Aubrey, TX 76277
Contact: Will Luckie
(972) 201-5203
wrluckie@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Galveston Fire Department Pipes and Drums Galveston Fire Department Pipes & Drums
League City, TX 77573
Contact: James Short
(832) 492-5627
gfd.pipesdrums@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Georgetown Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Georgetown, TX
Contact: Jeff Davis
(979) 849-5783
jeff.davis@georgetown.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Grapevine Fire Department Pipes and Drums Grapevine Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Grapevine, TX 76051
Contact: Jamey Shipler
(817) 913-4905
jshipler@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
  Grapevine Fire Department Honor Guard Grapevine Fire Department Honor Guard
Grapevine, TX 76051
Contact: Jamey Shipler
(817) 913-4905

jshipler@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Houston Fire Department Pipes and Drums Houston Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Houston, TX
Contact: Hunter Schappaugh
(713) 417-8348
IAFFPM@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
  Houston Fire Department Honor Guard Houston Fire Department Honor Guard
Houston, TX 77002
Contact: Warren L. Hooker

(281) 224-1332 warren.hooker@houstontx.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Irving Fire Department Pipes and Drums Irving Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Irving, TX
Contact: James Hisey
jhisey232@cs.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Irving Fire Fighters Pipes and Drums Irving Fire Fighters Pipes and Drums
Irving, TX
Contact: Allen Herd
(817) 891-4486
asherd5@yahoo.com
<
LEARN MORE
 
 
Keller Firefighters Pipes and Drums Keller Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Dan Walsh
(817) 891-3498
dwalsh@iaff3731.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Lewisville Fire Department Pipes and Drums Lewisville Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Lewisville, TX
Contact: Terry McGrath
(972) 219-3590
tmcgrath@cityoflewisville.com 

LEARN MORE
 
 
Longview Pipes and Drums Longview Pipes and Drums

Contact: Travis Pickle
(903) 624-9873
FDPickle@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Lubbock Fire Pipes and Drums Lubbock Fire Pipes and Drums
Idalou, TX
Contact: Clint Morris
(806) 535-8497
fireckm10@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
  Lubbock Fire Department Honor Guard Lubbock Fire Department Honor Guard
Lubbock, TX 79424
Contact: Eddie Kirkpatrick
(806) 786-8150
eddiekirkpatrick@att.net

LEARN MORE
 
 
Mansfield Fire Pipes and Drums Mansfield Fire Pipes and Drums
Contact: Kevin Roberts
(214) 697-9460
emtpff584@sbcglobal.net

LEARN MORE
 
 
McKinney Fire Pipes and Drums McKinney Fire Pipes and Drums
McKinney, TX
Contact: Jared Turner
(972) 800-9700
jturner@mckinneytexas.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Mesquite Pipes and Drums Mesquite Pipes and Drums
Mesquite, TX 75150
Contact: David Lester
(903) 474-3156
dlester@mesquitefire.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
New Braunfels Firefighters Pipes and Drums New Braunfels Firefighters Pipes and Drums
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Contact: Mike Hayes
(830) 491-2404
texasfiremike@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Pflugerville Fire Department Pipes and Drums Pflugerville Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Pflugerville, TX
Contact: Steve Grady
(512) 940-1335
sgrady@pflugervillefire.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Plano Firefighters Pipes and Drums Plano Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Plano, TX
Contact: Craig Swaner
(972) 743-5855
swaner1@verizon.net

LEARN MORE
 
 
Rowlett Firefighters Emerald Society Pipes and Drums Rowlett Firefighters Emerald Society Pipes and Drums
Rockwall, TX
Contact: Garrett Rice
(214) 762-9061
grice@rowlett.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Round Rock Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Round Rock, TX 78681
Contact: Bill Clifton
(512) 243-5957
wclifton@local3082.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
San Antonio Firefighters Pipes and Drums San Antonio Firefighters Pipes and Drums
San Antonio, TX 78217
Contact: Jeremy Walker
(210) 787-9326
safdkiltie@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
  San Antonio Professional Firefighters Honor Guard San Antonio Professional Firefighters Honor Guard
San Antonio, TX 78217
Contact: Ralph Sifuentes
(210) 771-4783 ardeal459@aol.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Hutto Fire Rescue Hutto Fire Rescue
Hutto, TX 78634
Contact: Ben Tucker
(512) 759-2616
btucker@huttofirerescue.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Carrollton Fire Fighters Pipes and Drums
Carrollton, TX 75006
Contact: Charlie Shockley
(469) 446-9465
charles.shockley216@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
Page Footer