Site Banner
IAFF PIPE & DRUM BAND AND HONOR GUARD - DISTRICT 10
HOME

FIND A BAND OR HONOR GUARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RESOURCES & MUSIC

IAFF MASSED BAND

ADD/UPDATE YOUR
ORGANIZATION


IAFF FALLEN FIRE FIGHTER MEMORIAL

Return to District Map
 
State Designated Organizations
Arizona Fire Service Pipe Band Arizona Fire Service Pipe Band
Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Nat Erickson
(480) 332-7062
afspbqm@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
State Designated Organizations
Arizona Fire Service Pipe Band Arizona Fire Service Pipe Band
Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Nat Erickson
(480) 332-7062
afspbqm@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Superstition Fire Honor Guard Pipes & Drums
3700 E 16th Ave
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Contact: Nat Erickson
(480) 332-7062
sfhgpd@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Professional Fire Fighters of Arizona Professional Fire Fighters of Arizona
Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Gordon Cunningham
(602) 399-9797
phxbombero@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 

 

Pipes and Drums of California Professional Firefighters
Sacramento, CA
(916) 921-9111
firefoundation@cpf.org

LEARN MORE
 
Regional Designated Organizations
Scranton Fire Fighters Honor Guard CAL FIRE Honor Guard Website
District 10, Local 2881
Sacramento, CA
Contact: Christopher Bruno
(559) 301-3600
hgbruno.christopher@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Celtic Pipes and Drums of Hawaii Celtic Pipes and Drums of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
(808) 251-2147
winded_piper@hotmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Central Yavapai Fire District Central Yavapai Fire District
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Contact: Rob Duplessis
(928) 899-0843
rduplessis@centralyavapaifire.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
City of Scottsdale Fire Department Honor Guard
8401 E. Indian School rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Contact: Sasha Weller
(480) 312-0609
sweller@scottsdaleaz.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Superstition Fire Honor Guard Pipes & Drums Superstition Fire Honor Guard Pipes & Drums
3700 E 16th Ave
Apache Junction , AZ
Contact: Nat Erickson
(480) 332-7062
sfhgpd@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
City of Salinas Honor Guard City of Salinas Honor Guard
Salinas, CA 93901
Contact: Suzie Cottle-Gavalla
(831) 578-3836
Suzie@gavalla.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
City of Santa Fe Fire Department City of Santa Fe Fire Department
Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Carl J. Schmitt
(505) 470-1166
cjas25@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Corona Fire Department Corona Fire Department
Corona, CA 92882
Contact: Ben Corral
(951) 403-3252
b.corral@cfa3757.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Costa Mesa Fire Department Costa Mesa Fire Department
Costa Mesa, CA
Contact: Rob Gagne
(949) 355-8085
rgagne@cmfd.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Daisy Mountain FD Daisy Mountain Fire Department Honor Guard
Mesa, AZ
Contact: Jeff Hinrichs
(480) 343-9655
hinrichsjeff@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Gilbert Fire and Rescue Pipes and Drums Gilbert Fire and Rescue Pipes and Drums
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Contact: Josh Friedman
(480) 503-6144
josh.friedman@gilbertaz.gov

LEARN MORE
 
Goodyear Honor Guard Goodyear Honor Guard
Goodyear, AZ
Contact: Mike Bort
(480) 227-8965
goodyearhonorguard@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
 
Greater Maricopa County Firefighters Pipe and Drum Corps Greater Maricopa County Firefighters Pipe & Drum Corps
Mesa, AZ 85205
Contact: Aaron Knowles
(480) 286-5443
aaron.knowles@azfirepipers.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Green Valley Fire District Honor Guard Green Valley Fire District Honor Guard
Green Valley, AZ 85622
Contact: Captain Ken Shultz
(520) 940-3101
kshultz@gvfire.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Kingman Fire Pipes and Drums Kingman FirePipes and Drums
Kingman, AZ
Contact: Mac Nelson
(928) 753-8142
mnelson@cityofkingman.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Los Alamos County Fire Department Honor Guard Los Alamos County Fire Department Honor Guard
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Contact: Rick Acedo
(503) 307-5338
racedo1281@msn.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Los Angeles County Firefighters Pipes and Drums Los Angeles County Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Placentia, CA 92871
Contact: Billy Monahan
(562) 458-1213
thehighlandpiper@yahoo.com

  Los Angeles County Fire Department Honor Guard Los Angeles County Fire Department Honor Guard
Los Angeles, CA 90063
Contact: Sergio Solis
(951) 315-2849
Sergio.Solis@fire.lacounty.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Maricopa Fire Department Pipes and Drums Maricopa Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Contact: Adam Yarlott
(520) 483-2046
adam.yarlott@maricopa-az.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Mesa Fire Honor Guard Pipes and Drums Mesa Fire/Medical Honor Guard Pipes and Drums
Contact: Shawn Johnson
(480)628-1614
shawn.johnson@mesaaz.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Old Pueblo Firefighters Pipes and Drums Old Pueblo Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Tucson, AZ 85705
Contact: Ryan Parks
(520) 282-2052
rpparks@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Orange County Fire Authority Pipes and Drums Orange County Fire Authority Pipes and Drums
Irvine, CA
Contact: Mark Lundquist
(714) 309-4511
marklundquist@ocfa.org

LEARN MORE
  Orange County Fire Authority Honor Guard Orange County Fire Authority Honor Guard
Irvine, CA
Contact: Bruce Brown
(714) 651-7004
brucebrown@ocfa.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Peoria (AZ) Fire Department Pipes and Drums Peoria Fire Department Pipes and Drums
Peoria, AZ
Contact: Steve Brandell
(623) 640-4063
steve.brandell@peoriaaz.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Phoenix Fire Department Honor Guard Pipes and Drums Phoenix Fire Department Honor Guard Pipes and Drums
Glendale, AZ 85308-9181
Contact: Tim Kovacs
(602) 819-4066
tkovacs59@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Pipes and Drums of CDF Firefighters
Sacramento, CA
Contact: Charles Martin
(707) 485-5046
charlie.martin@fire.ca.gov

LEARN MORE
 
 
Rancho Cucamonga Fire Dept Pipes and Drums Rancho Cucamonga Fire Dept Pipes and Drums
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Contact: Patrick Lewis
(909) 919-2950
pat.lewis@cityofrc.us

LEARN MORE
 
 
Sacramento Firefighters Pipes and Drums Sacramento Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Sacramento, CA 95816
Contact: Brad Hansen
(916) 869-6072
jake315@comcast.net

LEARN MORE
  Sacramento Firefighters L522 Honor Guard Sacramento Firefighters L522 Honor Guard
Sacramento, CA 95816
Contact: Steve Mayer

(916) 690-3722 522honorguard@comcast.net

LEARN MORE
 
 
San Bernardino City Professional Firefighters Pipes and Drums San Bernardino City Professional Firefighters Pipes and Drums
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Contact: Bryan James
(909) 384-5207
bjames4371@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
San Bernardino County Professional Firefighters Pipes and Drums San Bernardino County Professional Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Contact: Jade Morgan
(951) 906-3746
jadesterman@me.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
San Diego County Pipes and Drums
Oceanside, CA
Contact: Jeff Hahn
(760) 207-4246
info@sandiegocountyfirefighterspipesanddrums.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
San Diego Firefighters Emerald Society Pipes and Drums San Diego Firefighters Emerald Society Pipes and Drums
San Diego, CA
Contact: Mike Merriken
fyremyke1@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Show Low Fire Pipes and Drums Show Low Fire Pipes and Drums
Show Low, AZ
Contact: Dewey Ray
(928) 369-8070
bcray@showlowfire.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
Silver City Fire Department Silver City Fire Department
Silver City, NM 88061
Contact: Gabriel Gutierrez
(575) 313-3063
ggutierrez@silvercitymail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
SLO Emerald Society SLO Emerald Society
Nipomo, CA 93444
Contact: John Crotty
(805) 440-6186
vpf116prez@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Stockton Firefighters Pipes and Drums Stockton Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Stockton, CA
Contact: Koy Wilson
(209) 603-7401
smartaxe2000@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Surprise Fire Department Honor Guard Pipes and Drums Surprise Fire Department Honor Guard Pipes and Drums
Surprise, AZ 85374
Contact: Sean Cahill
(623) 533-0967
scahill1973@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
Tucson Fire Pipes and Drums Tucson Fire Pipes and Drums
Tucson, AZ
Contact: Andy Skaggs
(520) 481-2639
pipers@iafflocal479.org

LEARN MORE
  Tucson Fire Department Honor Guard Tucson Fire Department Honor Guard
Tucson, AZ 85701
Contact: Joe Fyffe

(520) 256-0701 tfdhonorguard@gmail.com

LEARN MORE
 
 
United Emergency Medical Professionals of Arizona United Emergency Medical Professionals of Arizona
Mesa, AZ 85210
Contact: Chris Johnson
(480) 818-1020
cjohnson@locali60.org

LEARN MORE
 
 
United Flagstaff Fire Honor Guard United Flagstaff Fire Honor Guard
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Contact: Aaron Wells
(928) 699-4580
awells@flagstaffaz.gov

 
 
San Ramon Valley fire department San Ramon Valley fire department
San Ramon, CA
Contact: John Youngblood
(925) 457-0899
jyoungblood@srvfire.ca.gov

 
 
Sedona Verde Valley Honor Guard Sedona Verde Valley Honor Guard
Sedona, AZ 86339
Contact: Jeremy Lily
(623) 341-5059
jeremy.svvfc@gmail.com

 
 
El Dorado Hills Fire El Dorado Hills Fire
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Contact: Matt Beckett
(530) 409-5686
dflgoose@gmail.com

 
 
Ventura City Fire Department Ventura City Fire Department
Ventura, CA 93003
Contact: Jason Kay
(805) 750-3339
kayos@sbcglobal.net

 
 
Glendale Firefighters Honor Guard Glendale Firefighters Honor Guard
Glendale, AZ 85301
Contact: Ron Hart
(602) 312-0204
rhart@glendaleaz.com

 
 
Livermore-Pleasanton Fire Department Livermore-Pleasanton Fire Department
Livermore/Pleasanton, CA 94550
Contact: John Vargas
(925) 454-2343
jvargas@lpfire.org

 
 
Salt River Fire Department Salt River Fire Department
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
Contact: Ray C. Martinez
(480) 362-7290
Ray.Martinez@srpmic-nsn.gov

 
 
Northwest Fire District Pipes and Drums Northwest Fire District Pipes and Drums
Tucson, AZ 85743
Contact: Larry Bear
(520) 909-1233
Lbear@northwestfire.org

 
 
Contra Costa County Firefighters Honor Guard Contra Costa County Firefighters Honor Guard
Martinez, CA 94553
Contact: Chris Hummel
(707) 235-6267
CHummel@iafflocal1230.org

 
 
Ventura County Honor Guard Ventura County Honor Guard
Camarillo, CA 93012
Contact: Tom Glauser
(805) 857-3299
thomas.glauser@ventura.org

 
 
United Yuma Firefighters Pipes and Drums United Yuma Firefighters Pipes and Drums
Yuma, AZ 85366
Contact: Kris Leon
(928) 246-2145
1234pipesanddrums@gmail.com

 
Page Footer