Logout Login | Contact Us


 

DIVISION OF OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH, SAFETY AND MEDICINE

Patrick J. Morrison
Assistant to the General President
pmorrison@iaff.org
(202) 824-1571

Lisa Aaron
Executive Secretary
laaron@iaff.org
(202) 824-1571

DEPARTMENT OF OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY

James Brinkley
Occupational Health and Safety Director
jbrinkley@iaff.org
(202) 824-9303

Lawrence Petrick, Jr.
Occupational Health and Safety Deputy Director
lpetrick@iaff.org
(202) 737-1577

Ronald McGraw
Occupational Health and Safety Assistant
rmcgraw@iaff.org
(202) 824-8635

Courtney Fulton
Occupational Health and Safety Assistant
cfulton@iaff.org
(202) 824-1572

Theresa Gorman
Occupational Health and Safety Assistant
tgorman@iaff.org
(202) 824-8628

Joyce Vanlandingham
Department Secretary
jvanlandingham@iaff.org
(202) 824-9304

DEPARTMENT OF BEHAVIORAL HEALTH, WELLNESS AND MEMBER SUPPORT

Bartholomew Siciliano
Occupational Health and Safety Assistant
bsiciliano@iaff.org
(202) 824-1574

Jason Atkin
Occupational Health and Safety Assistant
jatkin@iaff.org
(202) 824-9313

Medical Residency Program

Medical Resident Contact
residentdoctor@iaff.org
(202) 824-1573

PSOB PROGRAM

Larry Curran
PSOB Coordinator
lcurran@iaff.org
(617) 698-0193 or (c) 617-799-0772

FALLEN FIRE FIGHTER MEMORIAL

Michael Smaldino
FFFM Coordinator
msmaldino@iaff.org
(719) 492-5596

JoAnn Wiley

FFFM Secretary
jwiley@iaff.org
(202) 824-8639

 


© 2017 - IAFF