Logout Login | Contact Us


Contact Us
Online Learning Classroom HazMat/WMD Training conferences/Events Scholarships Resources and Tools
Education and Training

James Ridley
Assistant to the General President for Education, Training and Human Relations
jridley@iaff.org

Jessica Fagiolo
Executive Secretary
jfagiolo@iaff.org

Matthew Vinci
Director of Education, Training and Human Relations
mvinci@iaff.org

Jacqueline Dowleyne
Administrative Assistant
jdowleyne@iaff.org

Amy Eno
Instructional Designer
aeno@iaff.org

Glen Grabenstetter
Instructional Designer
ggrabenstetter@iaff.org

Hongxia Ma
Instructional Technologist
hma@iaff.org



Education and training


FOR MORE INFORMATION:

If you need more information on IAFF Division of Education and Training, please contact:

Education
(202)824-1533

Scholarships
(202)824-1551

HazMat/WMD Training

Elizabeth Harman
Assistant to the General President for Grants Administration & HazMat Training Division
eharman@iaff.org

Thomas Hill
Deputy Director - HazMat
thill@iaff.org

Phil Gauer
Deputy Director - Grants & HazMat
pgauer@iaff.org

Angie Wanner
Executive Secretary
awanner@iaff.org

Melissa Gray
HazMat Secretary
mgray@iaff.org

Canadian Office
(613)567-8988
jpaquin@iaff.org

Bruce White
Canadian Training Coordinator
bwhite@iaff.org

Scott Dennis
Training Program Coordinator
sdennis@iaff.org

Dick Hopkins
Training Program Coordinator
rhopkins@iaff.org

Jennifer Grimes
HazMat Training Administrator
jennifer.grimes@iaff.org

Ron Muffley
Office Technician
rmuffley@iaff.org

Vilma Perez-Atwood
Instructional Designer
vperez-atwood@iaff.org

Alice Lutrey
Instructional Designer Assistant
alutrey@iaff.org




© 2018 - IAFF