Username:
IAFF online
 Password: 
Register!  Help
Forgot Logon/Password










Executive Board

The IAFF Executive Board is chaired by the General President and consists of the General Secretary-Treasurer and the 16 District Vice Presidents. The board is responsible for all policy decisions and is influential in providing beneficial services to members of the International.

Harold Schaitberger
General President

Thomas H. Miller
General Secretary-Treasurer

William Romaka
1st District Vice President
Represents: New Jersey, New York

(631) 893-9116 (Office)
(917) 834-1414 (Cell)
bromaka@iaff.org

Mark Woolbright
2nd District Vice President
Represents: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska

(314) 393-9755 (Cell)
(636) 397-1572 (Office)
mwoolbright@iaff.org

A. Michael Mullane
3rd District Vice President
Represents: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

(617) 328-7202 (Home)
(617) 288-2100 (Office)
mmullane@iaff.org

William V. Taylor
4th District Vice President
Represents: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia
(410) 317-5546 (Office)
(443) 324-2529 (Cell)

wtaylor@iaff.org

Thomas Thornberg
5th District Vice President
Represents: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin

(612) 290-8015 (Cell)
tthornberg@iaff.org

Lorne West
6th District Vice President
Represents: Alberta, British Columbia, Northwest Territory, Saskatchewan, Yukon

(604) 574-5785 (Office)
(604) 868-8730 (Cell)
lwest@iaff.org

Ricky Walsh
7th District Vice President
Represents: Alaska, Idaho, Montana and Washington

(509) 627-2872 (Office)
(509) 999-3090 (Cell)
rwalsh@iaff.org

Paul Hufnagel
8th District Vice President
Represents: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan and Ohio
(517) 484-7744 (Home)
(517) 281-2832 (Cell)

phufnagel@iaff.org

Ray R. Rahne
9th District Vice President
Represents: Colorado, Nevada, Oregon, Utah and Wyoming
(303) 619=2462 (Cell)

(303) 988-0177 (Home)
rrahne@iaff.org

James T. Ferguson
10th District Vice President
Represents: Arizona, California, Hawaii and New Mexico

(415) 760-8063 (Cell)
(415) 346-7919 (Home)
jferguson@iaff.org

Roy L. “Sandy” McGhee
11th District Vice President
Represents: Canal Zone, Oklahoma, Texas

(918) 599-8176 (Office)
(918) 855-8228 (Cell)
smcghee@iaff.org

Larry Osborne
12th District Vice President
Represents: Caribbean Area, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

(904) 641-5407 (Home)
(904) 219-8656
losborne@iaff.org

Fred LeBlanc
13th District Vice President
Represents: Manitoba and Ontario

(613) 328-2195 (Cell)
fleblanc@iaff.org

Danny Todd
14th District Vice President
Represents: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and Tennessee

(901) 377-6549 (Home)
dtodd@iaff.org

David Burry
15th District Vice President
Represents: New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Quebec

(709) 744-2709 (Home)
(709) 689-7574 (Cell)
dburry@iaff.org

James B. Johnson
16th District Vice President
Represents: All federal fire fighters of the United States and Canada

(202) 360-1318 (Cell)
jjohnson@iaff.org


Bookmark and Share

International Association of Fire Fighters
1750 New York Ave., NW, Washington, DC 20006 • 202.737.8484 • 202.737.8418 (Fax)
Copyright 2014 International Association of Fire Fighters.  Last Modified:  4/19/2014